ICBC Renewals

VALLEY WIDE insurance Services

Serving British Columbia, ALberta, Saskatchewan and Yukon


Meet the Our Team


 

Teresa Dyck CAIB
Branch Manager

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 305
teresa@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Douglas Bowman CAIB
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 301
douglas@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

 

Helen Van Bodegom 
Assistant Branch Manager

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 106
helen@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Bernice Bowman
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 110
bernice@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Andrew Howelling 
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 302
andrew@valleywideinsurance.ca

Cindy Vanderveen
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 108
cindy@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Sandy Faber
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 101
sandy@valleywideinsurance.ca

Ron Reimersma
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 105
ron@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Andrea Braun
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 102
andrea@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Stacey Rempel
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 307
stacey@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Sheri Pankratz
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 103
sheri@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Graham Jack
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 308
graham@valleywideinsurance.ca
 

Shanay Vanderlinde
Account Executive

Tel 604.854.3458
Ext. 104
shanay@valleywideinsurance.ca